BERKSHIRE

MassHire Berkshire Workforce Board
Heather Boulger, Executive Director
heather@masshireberkshire.com
Board Chair: Eva Sheridan, Main Street Hospitality

MassHire Berkshire Career Center
Melanie Gelaznik, Executive Director
mgelaznik@masshireberkshirecc.com

BOSTON

MassHire Boston Workforce Board
Neil Sullivan, Executive Director
neil.sullivan@bostonpic.org
Board Chair: Kenneth C. Montgomery, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

MassHire Boston Career Center
Maddrey Goode, Director
MaddreyGoode@masshirebostoncareerctr.org

MassHire Downtown Boston Career Center
Doreen Treacy, Vice President
dtreacy@masshiredowntownboston.org 

Trinh Nguyen, Director
Mayor’s Office of Workforce Development, City of Boston

BRISTOL

MassHire Bristol Workforce Board
Thomas Perreira, Executive Director
tperreira@masshirebristol.org
Board Chair: Carl Garcia, Carl’s Collision

MassHire Bristol Career Centers
Beth Ann Viveiros, Interim Career Center Director
BViveiros@masshirebristol.org 

Holly Hill-Batista
hhillbatista@masshirebristol.org

Cape Cod & Islands

MassHire Cape and Islands Workforce Board
Kara Galvin, Executive Director
kara@masshire-capeandislandswb.com
Board Chair: Chris Richards, Cape Cod Five Bank

MassHire Cape & Islands Career Center
Kris Dower, Director
jtecked@masshire-capeandislands.com

 

Central Massachusetts

MassHire Central Region Workforce Board
Jeffrey Turgeon, Executive Director
turgeonj@masshirecentral.com
Board Chair: Paul Gilbody, Milford Federal Savings & Loan

MassHire Central Career Centers 
Janice Weekes, Executive Director
weekesj@massHireCentralCC.com

Franklin Hampshire

MassHire Franklin Hampshire Workforce Board
Rebecca Bialecki, Executive Director
rbialecki@masshirefhwb.org
Board Chair: Sue Surner, Surner Heating Company

MassHire Franklin Hampshire Career Center
Teri Anderson, Executive Director
terianderson@masshirefhcareers.org

shutterstock_95188528

Greater Brockton

MassHire Greater Brockton Workforce Board
Sheila Sullivan-Jardim, Executive Director
ssjardim@masshiregbwb.org
Board Chair: Joe Lovetere, HUB Tech

MassHire Greater Brockton Career Center
John Murray, Director
jmurray@masshiregbcc.org

Greater Lowell

MassHire Greater Lowell Workforce Board
Peter Farkas, Executive Director
Peter.Farkas@masshiregreaterlowell.com
Board Chair: Ray Wrobel, Align Credit Union

MassHire Lowell Career Center
Shannon Norton, Executive Director
shannon.norton@masshirelowellcc.com 

Greater New Bedford

MassHire Greater New Bedford Workforce Board
Jim Oliveira, Executive Director
jim@masshiregreaternewbedford.com
Board Chair: David Slutz, Moby Dick Brewing Co.

MassHire Greater New Bedford Career Center
James Daniels, Director
jdaniels@masshiregnbcc.com

Hampden

MassHire Hampden County Workforce Board
David Cruise, Executive Director
dcruise@masshirehcwb.com
Board Chair: Meredith Wise, EANE

MassHire Holyoke Career Center
David Gadaire, President and CEO
dgadaire@masshireholyoke.org

MassHire Springfield Career Center
Kevin Lynn, Executive Director
klynn@masshirespringfield.org 

Merrimack Valley

MassHire Merrimack Valley Workforce Board
Abel Vargas, Executive Director
avargas@masshiremvwb.org
Board Chair: Juan Yepez, Main Stream Global

MassHire Merrimack Valley Career Centers
Linda Rohrer, Director
lrohrer@masshiremvcc.com

Metro North

MassHire Metro North Workforce Board
Chris Albrizio-Lee, Executive Director
clee@masshiremetronorth.org 
Board Chair: Valerie Sutton, Harvard Graduate School of Education

MassHire Metro North Career Centers
Lee-Ann Johnson, Director
ljohnson@mhmncc.com

shutterstock_792071197

Metro South/West

MassHire Metro South/West
Greg Bunn, Executive Director
gbunn@MassHireMSW.com
Board Chair: Lisa Kubiak, Mary Ann Morse Healthcare

MassHire Metro South/West Career Center 
Zoie Jaklitsch, Acting Director
zjaklitsch@masshiremsw.com

Louise Meyer, Regional Workforce Development Liaison
lmeyer@msweta.org

North Central

MassHire North Central Workforce Board
Jeff Roberge, Executive Director
jroberge@masshirenorthcentralwb.com
Board Chair: Barbara Mahoney, Leominster Credit Union

MassHire North Central Career Center 
Beth Goguen, Director, MassHire Dept. of Career Services
elizabeth.m.goguen@massmail.state.ma.us

Adam Duggan, Assistant Dean of Adult Education & Training, Mt. Wachusett Community College
aduggan2@mwcc.mass.edu 

North Shore

MassHire North Shore Workforce Board
Mary Sarris, Executive Director
info@masshire-northshorewb.com
Board Chair: Tracey Cahalane, Microline Surgical

MassHire North Shore Career Centers
Mark Whitmore, Executive Director
mwhitmore@masshire-nscareers.org

South Shore

MassHire South Shore Workforce Board
Robert Cerasoli, Interim Director
rcerasoli@masshiresouthshorewb.com
Board Chair: John Iredale, Karsten, Co.

MassHire South Shore Career Centers
Cathy Folan, Interim Director
cfolan@masshiresouthshorecc.com

Ron Iacobucci, Executive Director 
Workforce Development Department, City of Quincy

MassHire State Workforce Board
Cheryl Scott, Director
cheryl.scott@state.ma.us

 

pierbg.jpg

MWA Affiliate Members

Greater Lawrence Community Action Council
Lisa Vermette, Director Workforce Development and Adult Learning
lvermette@glcac.org

Scroll to Top